Boys will be boys

I know I said in my previous post that it’ll be the last before our holiday… but I just really wanted to post some pictures of how the boys’ play date looks like (when my son is involved anyways, does not necessarily apply to all boys) since I’ve posted a few of Lara’s already. And I mentioned in one of my previous posts that I’m still to see my son read a book during a play date. Yeah, still waiting for that day. Boys will be boys. And I really wouldn’t want them any other way. šŸ™‚

These were taken yesterday in Richmond park where Samuel met up with his good friend Daniel. They were pretty much wrestling the entire time we were there apart from a few minutes when they sat down to have some hot chocolate. In the meanwhile Lara found herself a girlfriend to talk about shoes.

Leave a Reply

