Baby session: Rosalina

To say I enjoyed this morning’s photo shoot would be an understatement. The minute I stepped into the Mellor house, I knew I was going to love every minute of it. Simon and Francesca live in one of those houses that just ooze character, so we pretty much went from room to room (and even out to the front of the house) and snapped away.

Their baby girl Rosalina Mia was born on June 5th and she was in no rush to come out into the world. She left her parents waiting for nearly two weeks after her due date, so when she finally arrived, we quickly scheduled a session before I’m off on holiday. She was totally worth the wait – she’s the cutest little thing and although she was awake for most of our session, she was posing like a professional.

I love the pictures that came out of today’s session and I hope Francesca and Simon will too. Below is a little preview. Thanks again guys, I really hope to see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

