Baby Jonah

If you scroll a few posts back, you will see some photos of my beautiful friend Karina with an impressive baby bump. When I took those photos, she was already a day overdue with her third baby and very keen to meet her new addition and find out whether she is having a boy or a girl. Another week went by after that session before her baby made an appearance and after two girls the Steads now welcomed a baby boy to their family.

Karina and I pretty much keep to the same schedule when kids are concerned – all her three children are between two and four months younger than mine. 🙂 Which already makes for fun (and noisy) play dates – I wonder what will be when our baby boys are big enough to play as well!

Baby Jonah is so beautiful and his sisters love him to bits. During one of my visits, I took these photos to capture his newborn stage. I’m looking forward to seeing him grow into a little boy.

Leave a Reply

