Family session: Nwafor’s

We’re finally starting to feel a bit of summer in the air and I’m so glad. It’s a beautiful season for photo sessions. I was originally supposed to meet the Nwafor family for their session back in November, it was one of my last sessions before I was planning to stop ahead of our new baby arriving. However, I started experiencing some bad back pain before we could do the session and I decided to start my maternity leave earlier than planned. I told them that we could either reschedule our session for spring or summer this year or they could find another photographer. They decided to stick with me and I am oh so glad. We had the best time last Sunday morning with Ozi, Obi and their two girls Tehillah and Ezri. Thank you guys and I hope you like your photos! I had the hardest time picking out my favourites, there are so many beautiful ones!

Leave a Reply

