2014 favourites

I thought it would be nice to finish 2014 on the blog with some of my favourite personal and client photos from this year. It was a great year, I had many lovely sessions with amazing people. Going through the photos from the past year made me quite tearful (I’m sentimental that way) – what lovely memories were created! They also made me excited for the coming year as I already have a reasonably full schedule with at least one wedding in the mix.

I hope the photos show progression of my work (I left all the photos just as I edited them originally) as I strive to get better from session to session, from year to year. May 2015 be another year of growth – for myself and you! Thank you for your support and for stopping by my blog, I wish you all the very best and hope to see you in front of my camera sometime. 😉

Leave a Reply

