Maternity session: Ellie

Oh, how I love thee, spring time. Sunshine, warmer temperatures, longer days, apple and cherry tree blossoms on every step – what is not to love? I wanted to take the advantage of pretty petals for a maternity session with Ellie and her family and I wanted to couple it with some dreamy light. So I met Ellie, Adam and their son Harry (5) in the late afternoon for a few maternity/family photos. I think Harry quite enjoyed being out so late on a school night. 🙂 After we lost the sun on the top of the hill, we chased it down to the river. It was such a lovely session and Ellie is positively glowing. Next month they will welcome to the family a baby girl and I cannot wait to visit them at their home to photograph them with their new addition.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments on “Maternity session: Ellie

    • Thank you Andrea, I also love these! I was desperate to do a session under a cherry tree, they are so so beautiful when in bloom.

  1. Pingback: Newborn session: Evie | Maja Tsolo Photography

Leave a Reply

