NEW Website is live!

I am excited to tell you that I have launched a brand new website a few days ago. From now on all my recent work and blog posts can be found at http://www.majatsolo.com. This website will still be functional for a while longer to serve as my archive but will eventually be shut down.

Thank you so much for visiting and showing an interest in Maja Tsolo Photography. I trust that you will enjoy my new website, if you have any comments, questions or would like to book a session, email me at hello@majatsolo.com.

Best,

Maja

Leave a Reply

